Somalia’s PM Hamse Barre announce 26 ministers from the community

File Photo/Somali Times

Somalia’s prime minister Hamse Barre announce 26 ministers from the community26 ministers, 25 deputy ministers and 20 state ministers. Therefore, as a preliminary, Somali Times newspaper 26 Ministers.
1- Salah Ahmed Jama, Deputy Prime Minister
2- Mukhtar Robow Abu Mansoor, Minister of Religion Al-Shabab terrorist group leader Minister of Religion Hassan Sheikh insulting Somali people
3- Hassan Macallin, Minister of Justice and Constitution
4- Ahmed Macallin Fiqi, Minister of Interior
5- Dr. Elmi Mohamud Nur, Minister of Finance
6- Abduqadir Mohamed Noor (University), Minister of Defence

7- Abshir Omar Huruuse, Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
8- Farah Sheikh Abdulqadir, Minister of Education and Higher Education
9- Mohamud Abdirahman Beena Beene, Minister of Planning and Investment

10 – University of Rat, Minister of Ports and Transport
11 – Fardowsa Osman Dhore, Minister of Air and Land Transport
12- Jama Hassan Khalif, Minister of Posts and Communications
13- Hassan Hussein Elaay, Minister of Animal Husbandry
14- Jibril Abdirashid, Minister of Industrial Trade

15- Ismail Sheikh Bashir, Minister of Public Works and Housing
16 – Khadija Mohamed Diriye, Minister of Women
17- Dr. Crisaaq Omar Mohamed, Minister of Petroleum and Minerals
18- Mohamud Doodishe, Minister of Internal Security

19- Ahmed Madobe Nuunow, Minister of Agriculture and Irrigation
20 – Ali Haji Adan, Minister of Health
21- Ahmed Hassan Adan, Minister of Fisheries and Marine Resources
22- Daoud Aweys Minister of Information
23 – Bihi Iman Cige. Minister of Labor and Employment
24 – Jama Takal, Minister of Electricity and Water
25- Mohamed Barre Mohamud, Minister of Youth and Sports
26- Khadija Al-Makhzoumi, Minister of Environment and Climate Change